Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tammy Gilmore

Tammy Gilmore

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Gilmore
"Lee, Jessica and Ashley feel like friends instead of our insurance providers! They offer the most amazing customer service! I feel they truly care about what services are best for our family. Lee, thank you for listening to all my questions and Jessica, for just listening! Y’all are truly amazing and we appreciate our insurance “friends”🤍"
Profile photo of elmer kaplon

elmer kaplon

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elmer kaplon
"Great place to do business. They make it seemless to add or change anything. And the price is good!!"
Profile photo of Adam Staples

Adam Staples

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Staples
"This guy and his team are AMAZING!!! They’re on top of every detail of their clients’ policies. You won’t find a more trustworthy person than Lee!"
Profile photo of john wise

john wise

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john wise
"The process was simple and the rates were very competitive. They made it simple and painless!!"
Profile photo of Mandi John

Mandi John

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi John
"I’ve worked with Lee’s agency for over ten years and am continually pleased with their responsiveness, professionalism, and knowledge of the products available. They have helped me add discounts to my policies that I didn’t know were options. If you’re looking to switch insurance companies, I highly recommend reaching out to Lee and his team!"
Profile photo of susan patterson

susan patterson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan patterson
"Lee is a great agent. Love how professional and friendly everyone is. Ashley is the greatest and sweetest person to deal with. She made it so easy to switch companies and got me a lot more coverage for way less money. Way to go team!"
Profile photo of Shelby Harrison

Shelby Harrison

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Harrison
"I was just recently married and decided to switch over to my husband's insurance. Ashley reached out to me the same day and had everything in place for me within hours! Super easy to work with and great follow through!"
Profile photo of Charles Stutts

Charles Stutts

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Stutts
"Lee and his associates are super!"
Profile photo of Ryan Roesch

Ryan Roesch

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Roesch
"Been with them for years and they have never let me down, great job!!!"
Profile photo of Paul House

Paul House

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul House
"Called State Farm and they answered immediately. They were very polite and able to answer my question asap."
Profile photo of Natalie Cole

Natalie Cole

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Cole
"I’ve had my family’s insurance taken care of by Lee and his team for over 15 years. I’m that time he has provided excellent service. From a water leak to hitting a deer, he has gone above and beyond in the times I have needed to use my insurance. We not only have our car and home insured through State Farm, but we also have taken advantage of other financial services. If you are looking for an agent that can take care of everything in one place, look no further."
Profile photo of Kat H

Kat H

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat H
"Lee's team is the best!!! We have done business with them for over 12 years and I know I can depend on them for whatever my needs are!"
Profile photo of Sonya Bryant

Sonya Bryant

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Bryant
"You All Are Awesome State Farm... Keep up the Excellent Work!!! 😁💜👍🏽"
Profile photo of Maranda Ellis

Maranda Ellis

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maranda Ellis
"I have nothing, but great things to say! This company and their outstanding employee, Jessica, have been very helpful to me. Not only do they answer any needs I have promptly. They also answer them efficiently! I feel that my assets are safe in their hands and I never have to worry. Especially around the holiday season it gives me a peace of mind to have that comfort! If you have insurance needs I’d encourage you to reach out to Lee Tuxhorn State Farm immediately!!"
Profile photo of Maria Smith

Maria Smith

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Smith
"When I relocated to the area in almost 18 years ago. The Lee Tuxhorn State Farm agency treated me like family from day 1. As my needs grew for me and my family the provided the needed guidance related to various State Farm product offerings. 🙌🏾❤️💛 They are always readily available and informative. You feel more like family at the Lee Tuxhorn State Farm agency. Amazing Staff!!"
Profile photo of susbiggs

susbiggs

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susbiggs
"The folks at Lee Tuxhorn, State Farm are so helpful, keeping us up-to-date on current needs and always willing to help if there is a problem. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Autumn Cloud

Autumn Cloud

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Cloud
"Jessica Gromley, Mrs. Shelley Tuxhorn and Kendra have all been very helpful in my transition to an AR policy from TX. They answer my questions without any hesitation and helped me get great rates. I found this office through a referral of a mentor and it was the best switch I've made this year. I would definitely recommend working with them or starting a policy in their office."
Profile photo of Sara

Sara

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara
"I’ve had State Farm my whole life and have never regretted staying with them all these years. This group in particular, goes beyond expectations to provide excellent service for any insurance needs. Thank you Tuxhorn team for taking care of our entire family!"
Profile photo of Kurt Kamphausen

Kurt Kamphausen

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Kamphausen
"We love the Lee Tuxhorn team! They have always taken incredible care of us and made sure we understood everything about our policies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Megan Ford

Megan Ford

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Ford
"I’ve been with Lee Tuxhorn for 15 years now. They are always so helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of ILICIA FLEMONS

ILICIA FLEMONS

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ILICIA FLEMONS
"Great Service!!! Lee Tuxhorn State Farm Team is awesome!! They were prompt helpful & resourceful, all while handling us with care."
Profile photo of kimberly mannis

kimberly mannis

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly mannis
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Tull

Jennifer Tull

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Tull
"Everyone is so responsive and helpful. I’ve experienced excellent claims handling as well. These folks do a great job!"
Profile photo of Dwayne Wilson

Dwayne Wilson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Wilson
"Asking the right questions to get the right answers. Jessica was helpful by either answering the questions I had, or putting me in contact with the person who could. Knowledge and contacts well used. Couldn’t ask for better service."
Profile photo of Katelyn Tolle

Katelyn Tolle

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Tolle
"Lee and the staff feel like friends! From the way they receive calls and answer questions, to over-communicating so you know what is going on. I really do feel taken care of!"