Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Gipson

Linda Gipson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Gipson
"I found the whole process of getting new coverage to be positive, which has not been an experience that I have had in the past with car insurance. Ashley was amazing!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Ausburn

Jeremy Ausburn

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Ausburn
"It was never the policy or the coverage that kept me with State Farm. It was the service and care of Lee's team that kept me until I left his coverage area. Ten out of ten, would do it again!"
Profile photo of Bruce Young

Bruce Young

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Young
"Kendra was a tremendous help getting my documents to me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Cindy Chambers

Cindy Chambers

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Chambers
"Ashley was incredibly helpful and went through every detail of our policies to give us the best coverage possible and recommended ways for us to save money at each step. We are very pleased with her assistance and suggestions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Zeller

Benjamin Zeller

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Zeller
"I can say we have never worked with an agent's office that is so prompt, friendly, and helpful. Lee is more than willing to review any questions you have and provide a level of detail that fits your knowledge. It's a rare thing to get an insurance agent that you feel you can truly depend on and has your best interests at heart. Working with the other office staff has been a delight and we could not have asked for a better experience. We plan to move soon and we will certainly miss their dedication to service!"
Profile photo of Patrick Biggs

Patrick Biggs

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Biggs
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Lea McDaniel

Lea McDaniel

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lea McDaniel
"I had a water connection inside my house that came off and flooded 4 rooms and a hallway late on a Friday afternoon. Monday I went to Lee’s office and they immediately began to help with my claim and coordination of service companies. The Agent you choose can make a big difference in the stress level you experience when you have to file a claim. I highly recommend Lee Tuxhorn and his staff!"
Profile photo of Raquel Rivera

Raquel Rivera

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Rivera
"Really great service when I had hail damage on my car! They are always quick to answer questions and very helpful! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a personal touch with their insurance."
Profile photo of Bruce Lyngaas

Bruce Lyngaas

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Lyngaas
"NOT LIKE THE OTHERS! We had bad hail damage to our roof and gutters. Kendra, at this office, jumped onboard immediately. Our claim was managed proficiently and timely all the way through to completion. Very professional, helpful and friendly. Really helped us and exceeded expectations! They care about their customers. I recommend Lee Tuxhorn State Farm Insurance to anyone."
Profile photo of Sam Clinton

Sam Clinton

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Clinton
"Ashley was very helpful in reviewing my home and vehicle insurance policies."
Profile photo of tracy stroncek

tracy stroncek

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tracy stroncek
"I have been with State Farm 30 years! They have been very helpful and make things go easier when I needed to file a claim. Thank you All who work in Lee’s office. Very friendly and answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Katherine Engle

Katherine Engle

March 27, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Katherine Engle
"I switched to this agent recently and his office has been great at keeping in touch and assisting me with the claim I filed for home and auto repairs after the 1/2024 hail damage. Kendra has been so kind!"
Profile photo of Maureen Maureen

Maureen Maureen

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Maureen
"Easy to work, very responsive"
Profile photo of marla Gilliam

marla Gilliam

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marla Gilliam
"Always kind and helpful. Answers promptly!"
Profile photo of Nettie Haley

Nettie Haley

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nettie Haley
"I can’t say enough about the StateFarm Insurance in Maumelle AR. They are always there to help with anything! The friendliest people I’ve ever worked with! When we moved from Maumelle, we transferred our insurance to our local StateFarm but quickly transferred back to the Maumelle StateFarm. Because no other location compared! They are quick to reply and they are just so Amazing! No matter where we live and move… we will stick with Them! Thank you Ashley Patterson and all StateFarm employees at 11605 Maumelle Blvd. Maumelle AR. Sincerely, Nettie Haley Thank you again for all you do!!! 😁"
Profile photo of Rick Haley

Rick Haley

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Haley
"I’ve lived in 6 states and moved over 20 times in my career. The associates at Lee Tuxhorn’s agency is the absolute best I’ve worked with. The friendliest and most informative staff by far. They are all in on helping to be competitive and save me money on premiums the many times I’ve asked, that alone sets them aside from other agencies. They help me save money not try and fast talk into spending more…again like other companies. If you have a question Ashley or Jessica will answer and or research and get back to you quickly. That’s another plus, their follow up is impeccable. Lastly in this day and time loyalty to a company is few, but if you become a Customer of this agency you will be a loyal customer for a long time. I am and will continue to be. Thanks for all you do! Rick Haley"
Profile photo of Jennifer Thrift

Jennifer Thrift

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Thrift
"Lee was fantastic with helping me get the ball rolling. And Ashley has been by my side since day one. She's made the switch from my previous insurance so easy and stress-LESS!"
Profile photo of Tammy Gilmore

Tammy Gilmore

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Gilmore
"Lee, Jessica and Ashley feel like friends instead of our insurance providers! They offer the most amazing customer service! I feel they truly care about what services are best for our family. Lee, thank you for listening to all my questions and Jessica, for just listening! Y’all are truly amazing and we appreciate our insurance “friends”🤍"
Profile photo of elmer kaplon

elmer kaplon

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elmer kaplon
"Great place to do business. They make it seemless to add or change anything. And the price is good!!"
Profile photo of Adam Staples

Adam Staples

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Staples
"This guy and his team are AMAZING!!! They’re on top of every detail of their clients’ policies. You won’t find a more trustworthy person than Lee!"
Profile photo of john wise

john wise

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john wise
"The process was simple and the rates were very competitive. They made it simple and painless!!"
Profile photo of Mandi John

Mandi John

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi John
"I’ve worked with Lee’s agency for over ten years and am continually pleased with their responsiveness, professionalism, and knowledge of the products available. They have helped me add discounts to my policies that I didn’t know were options. If you’re looking to switch insurance companies, I highly recommend reaching out to Lee and his team!"
Profile photo of susan patterson

susan patterson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan patterson
"Lee is a great agent. Love how professional and friendly everyone is. Ashley is the greatest and sweetest person to deal with. She made it so easy to switch companies and got me a lot more coverage for way less money. Way to go team!"
Profile photo of Shelby Harrison

Shelby Harrison

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Harrison
"I was just recently married and decided to switch over to my husband's insurance. Ashley reached out to me the same day and had everything in place for me within hours! Super easy to work with and great follow through!"
Profile photo of Charles Stutts

Charles Stutts

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Stutts
"Lee and his associates are super!"