Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charles Stutts

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Stutts
"Great office , highly recommend"

Ebony Catron

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Catron
"Ashley is great. She’s always there when I need her. Kendra is prompt and super seeet. Both are professional, friendly and responsive. I’ve never had any problems. Thanks so much, ladies!"

Sharon Stokes

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Stokes
"Ms. Ashley was extremely knowledgeable and professional. We shared our concerns, and she offered different options, we chose what works for us. We are grateful for her assistance."

Linda Jones

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Jones
"Tuxhorn State Farm is by far the best agent I have dealt with. I have two claims on my car for repairs, and their staff has graciously led me through the process, and, actually, handled most of the details. I highly recommend Tuxhorn for all your insurance needs"

J Tokarz

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Tokarz
"Always helpful and always willing to go the extra mile!"

Sarah Migeot

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Migeot
"There is a reason I've been with State Farm for so many years. They are very professional, kind and take the time to go over policies and questions. Never feel rushed. Thank you Ashley for sitting down with me to make sure I'm taken care of. They always take time to answer questions that I have. Thank you Kendra for advice when I wasn't sure what was next in my decision."

Simon Sims

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Sims
"Highly recommended due to exceptional costumer service and professionalism."

Jason Patterson

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Patterson
"The Lee Tuxhorn State Farm office has very helpful and informative representatives to assist and answer all of my questions. The staff is very professional. Thank you guys so much."

Frank Minkner

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Minkner
"Very helpful. Answered all our questions. Rates are very competitive. Good bunch of people!"

Leslie Letsch

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Letsch
"Always very responsive and helpful!"

Jaylon Goston

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylon Goston
"I’ve been trying to receive life insurance for years and I finally received it today and I’m so excited."

Druetta Craig

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Druetta Craig
"Jessica is so professional and helpful! Highly recommend!"

Casey Smith

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Smith
"Lee Tuxhorn's staff is helpful when it comes to answering question and helping you figure out how to save money. I would recommend anyone looking for insurance to give his office a call. He will be willing to sit down with you and help you figure out what best meets your need. He is not a one plan fits all I insurance agent."

crystal phillips

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by crystal phillips
"When I need anything from answering questions about my policy to finding the closest place to fix a flat Lee Tuxhorn and his crew is on top of it! I can sit and talk with any of them for hours and it's like sitting and catching up with old friends! Best attitudes and atmosphere!"

Angela Williams

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Williams
"They always go above and beyond to help me. Everyone there has been so good to me, and so sweet."

T Thomas

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Thomas
"Lee Tuxhorn and his staff are amazing! From day one when we moved here in June 2010, they have been phenomenal. They always take care of our every need. We’ve had some bad luck with our vehicles as of late and they never questioned a thing. They just did what it took to get us back up and on the road again. They even call to make sure we’re okay and don’t need anything. We also get calls on our birthdays wishing us a happy birthday! :-) They hands down are the best insurance office we’ve ever dealt with!"

VANESSA BRADLEY

February 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by VANESSA BRADLEY
"We have been with them for several years now and they are always very helpful. Jessica is efficient and always pleasant."

Caleb W

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb W
"Great service and very respectful! Ashley, Jessica, Kendra and the team have been great to make us feel welcomed to the Tuxhorn team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shane Young

Shane Young

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Young
"After I had the first wreck of my life and was totally lost as to what to do, my local Lee Tuxhorn agent team member Kendra reached out unprompted to check on me. She took over from there and I just cruised through the process. The best part, I never heard anything except “don’t worry you are covered for this”! Just do what the team experts recommend and rest easy that when needed all is ok."

Jeremy Castaldo

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Castaldo
"Kendra helped me get in contact with the claim specialist and made the process quick and easy."

Nicole Munoz

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Munoz
"Good company with great agents! They’re always so kind and ready to help."

John Scott

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Scott
"Our claim was fast and very convenient. From the time of incident to reimbursement for work done was a little more than one week. Incredible! Love the Tux Team!!"

Anna Taylor

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Taylor
"Lee Tuxhorn Statefarm agency is truly the best! They have the best customer service, family oriented community and are so helpful in times of need. Lee really lets you know that you are cared for! All his office staff are the best and so friendly! 5 stars!!!!"

Tammy Wojtkowski

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Wojtkowski
"ALWAYS friendly and helpful!"

Linda Edwards

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Edwards
"Met with Ashley at The Tuxhorn State Farm agency this morning. It is so reassuring to have an annual review of our home and auto coverage and to have the opportunity to tweak our coverage so that we receive the exact coverage needed. I highly recommend this agency if you need someone who genuinely cares about your needs."