Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee Tuxhorn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lee Tuxhorn

4.8 out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelly Helms

Shelly Helms

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always loved doing business with all of you!!"
Profile photo of Charles Carter

Charles Carter

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Dylan Stokes

Dylan Stokes

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond you get you taken care of. Very nice people to deal with."
Profile photo of Jessica Morrow

Jessica Morrow

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"So very thankful for Lee and his team. Ashley and Jessica have both been incredible in taking care of all of our insurance needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of AmyB

AmyB

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is wonderful to work with. She is very knowledgeable and handles any issues you may have."
Profile photo of Diane Lewis

Diane Lewis

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley made our annual renewal a breeze. She is so friendly, knowledgeable and professional, that I highly recommend the Lee Tuxhorn State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Kim Norris

Kim Norris

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always responsive and helpful. Ashley has been amazing getting my insurance needs met without trying to over sell anything. I know if I need anything they are always there to help."
Profile photo of Rachel Harness

Rachel Harness

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful! They always go above and beyond to meet any need."
Profile photo of Andrew Selken

Andrew Selken

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contacted Jessica for business liability coverage that was needed fast. She came through with the coverage we needed at a price that didn’t kill my profits for work."
Profile photo of chris nelson

chris nelson

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been the best experience I’ve ever had with insurance. Lee actually helped me understand some of the areas of my insurance. He and his staff have helped me time and time again. They are professional, helpful and wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Tb F

Tb F

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very helpful. She explained the policy in detail especially regarding the liability coverage so thank you Ashley."
Profile photo of Mike B.

Mike B.

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Criswell

Matt Criswell

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was so polite and friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Cooper Gulley

Sabrina Cooper Gulley

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always enjoyed speaking with each and every employee at the maumelle, AR location. Professional, thorough and nice."
Profile photo of Kara Zurliene

Kara Zurliene

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jamie Tokarz

Jamie Tokarz

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was great! She explained everything to us clearly and concisely. She was a pleasure to work with and made us feel valued as State Farm customers."
Profile photo of Milton Robinson

Milton Robinson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee and staff are easy to deal with and have met my insurance needs since 2008"
Profile photo of Darryl Harris

Darryl Harris

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"On every occasion I have been greeted enthusiastically while professionally accommodated with what ever service I required."
Profile photo of Robert Pearson

Robert Pearson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Don Weeks

Don Weeks

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was a pleasure to work with and very thorough."
Profile photo of Kat.Ojala

Kat.Ojala

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the people here! Jake and Ashley made it super easy for me to get a policy and answered any questions I had and made adulting that much easier."
Profile photo of Bob Wenner

Bob Wenner

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee's office has handled our insurance since we moved to Maumelle in 2017. Thanks, Ashley for providing great service and professional advice."
Profile photo of Clara Tang

Clara Tang

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Seth Alkire

Seth Alkire

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley does a great job! She’s friendly and personable and answers all your questions. Very thankful for the crew at Lee’s office!"