Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee Tuxhorn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lee Tuxhorn

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (156 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marianne Wyckoff

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best Insurance Agencies I have dealt with in the last 2 1/2 years! They go above and beyond of anything I have experienced! Went through a major hail storm this year, and I could not have been in better hands! I would highly recommend Lee's agency along with all their staff!!"

Diane Skinner

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica very ably assisted me in finding a place that would replace my windshield and answered questions about my policy. Well Done."

Joni Hamlin

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee and his staff have always been quick to serve our family in our claims and help us determine our specific coverage needs. We are so grateful for them!"

S Brent Wakefield

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"You will never find a more honest insurance agent. You should do business with him."

T H

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee and his team have always been a pleasure to work with and extremely helpful with my insurance needs. Lee was my agent when I lived in the Maumelle area prior to my moving out of state a couple years ago. I recently moved back to Arkansas and was needing to transfer my policies. Jessica helped with the policy transfers, made it a seamless transition and had the new policies and insurance cards sent to my email in short order. This type of prompt attention and professionalism was what I remembered of this team and why I decided to return. Thank you Jessica, Lee and team!"

Haley Allen

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I always feel like I’m talking to my sister or aunt….I have zero complaints! They have taken care of me for years & will continue to do so! Love the team especially Ashley!"

Kimberly Balboa

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Lee and the ladies. They are all so helpful."

Ryan Jackson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great people at this insurance company. My previous companies just put my name on a policy, took my money, and mailed me the paperwork to figure it out. Jessica puts in the extra effort to make sure you know what is covered in your policies and I really appreciate that."

Tiffany Jackson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I've had since I've been driving. They are very helpful (especially Jessica Gormley) and put the time and effort into making sure that you understand everything about your coverage."

Megan Howard

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! The office ladies rock!"

Thomas Sullinger

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred my policies a couple years ago, and the office staff has always been cheerful and ready to assist whenever I need it."

TJ Berry

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley has helped us and answers all questions. We appreciate her services"

Jennifer Avery

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to be able to do virtual meeting through the app makes it very convenient. Thank you for keeping me aware of changes and policies."

Alyson Aldridge

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and so kind!"

Alynn Cleveland

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best branch! Always helpful and timely with anything I’ve needed assistance with. Have both my home and auto insurance with them. Ask for Jessica- so kind and knowledgeable!"

Larry Colvin

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Patterson reviewed my policies with me today. It was very thorough and informative. I appreciate the help the entire staff at the State Farm office has given."

Matthew Thomas

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was awesome and instrumental in solving my insurance needs. Great to work with on short notice."

Mariemel Agustin

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with them for almost 10yrs now. They've been nothing but good to us. They don't just sell you to get more clients but really do care for thei customer's beings, their needs, what fits our family."

Hadley brummett

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee Tuxhorn’s State Farm office has an awesome staff, always go above and beyond to take care of our insurance needs!!"

Kristin Nelson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Always so friendly and helpful!"

Shana Wilson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve used Lee and his team for about as long as he’s been open (a decade?)! Jessica Gormley is my go-to because she’s so knowledgeable, she responds quickly and thoroughly, and she always tries to save me and my family the most money- which is critical when you are a family of seven! You cannot go wrong with Lee Tuxhorn’s agency and State Farm has been the best insurance company through the years (compared to both Allstate and Nationwide). Their customer service is impeccable."

Bj Stricklin

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee and his team are incredible! We have had home, auto and life insurance with them for 10 years now and have always felt that we are more than just a number to them. They handle every issue with so much care, and they always go the extra mile in customer service. We recently needed to make some changes to a policy, and Kendra was quick, efficient and so kind in the process. We highly recommend Lee Tuxhorn State Farm!"

Robert Buchanan

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Patterson is awesome. She has been so helpful with all the insurance planning for our needs - from auto, home, life etc. She is extremely knowledgeable and always willing to help. I would recommend Ashley to anyone looking for insurance."

Brianna

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Patterson has been such a wonderful help to me from my first car to my first home. I cant recommend her enough, she will let you know everything up front. Not just her but all of them at Lee's place is amazing"

Shelly Helms

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always loved doing business with all of you!!"